LIVE STREAM | Watch Radiohead live in Vaison-la-Romaine

Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame alternative /electro rock band Radiohead, round up their new live streamed series of rare seen shows which kicked off April 9, 2021 with a 7 week run of concerts concluding today June 4, 2021. The final live stream performance will be TODAY Friday 4th June at 7.59 pm BST /11.59am PT /2.59pm ET from the bands Live in Vaison-la-Romaine, France (May 2001) concert and will be available on the bands social media channels.

This is our final live show of the series; we hope that you are now able to return to the pub (or local equivalent). Vaison-la-Romaine, France from 2001, in recognition of Amnesiac’s 20th birthday this Friday 4th June. Be sure to tune in at 7.59pm BST/ 11.59am PT / 2.59pm ET” – Radiohead

LIVE STREAM | WATCH RADIOHEAD LIVE IN VAISON -LA- ROMAINE FRANCE

READ MORE | Watch Radiohead’s Live Stream Performance Series Concerts

Stay in the know with Cult Report, your snitch on news, reviews and more! Follow and like us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s